Boards and Commissions

Boards and Commissions


Board of Trustees

*Meets the 4th Monday of each month (unless otherwise scheduled)

Nathan Skibbe - Supervisor
Michele Palevich - Clerk
Laura Ellery-Somers- Treasurer
Matt Dunckel - Trustee
Cash Kroll - Trustee
Norm Poli - Trustee

Planning Commission

*Meets the 2nd Monday of each month (tentative - according to request)

Larry Dehring
Thomas Hilberg - Chair
Chuck LeFebvre
Ann Marie Rich
Norm Poli - Liaison
Fred Sterns - Vice Chair
Lisa Brendle - Secretary

Zoning Board of Appeals

*Meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month (tentative - according to request)

Thomas Hilberg
Matt Dunkel - Liaison
Sue Skibbe - Secretary

Tammy Thomson - Chair
Steve Dean

Jon Kohart - Alternate

Board of Review

*Meets the 2nd Tuesday in December, the 3rd Tuesday in July and the Tuesday following the first Monday in March.

Gerald Fournier
Kathy Muszynski
Sue Skibbe

© 2018 Township of Alpena, MI 4385 US 23 North, Alpena, MI 49707

Powered By Revize Login